índice : miembros : SunnyJohansen : Biografía

Add to favorites

( Haga click en su nombre de usuario para enviar reacciones al miembro. )
SunnyJohansen Biografía:
Sexo: Mujer
Peso: Sin Respuesta
Altura: Sin Respuesta
Lugar: America
Orientación: Homosexual
Interesados En: Nada
Estado: Adjunto
Fumar No
Beber: No
Fetiches: Ninguno
Animales de compañia: Perro(s), Otro
Número de usuario: 2935488
Miembro desde: November 29, 2015
Última vez Modificado: December 16, 2017
Algunas palabras de SunnyJohansen:

My profile picture is above. It is a painting by an artist named George Thomas. I don't think I'm allowed to put a link here,(?) but if you search that name or giolove1, you will find him on a NON-commercial website.

Unless I state otherwise, everything about which I write is real. I don't have to make it up.

Blue and I are hotly oversexed, happily married lesbians. We are madly in love with each other. Without hesitation, I would easily give my life protecting her.

We live a life without clothes, inside or outside. We have sex a LOT. Never less than twice a day, sometimes, three. A lot of the time between sexual adventures is filled with sexual affection.

I was a nympho slut before I met Blue and I still am. The only difference is, I love her and am faithful to her...and will be for life.

We are NOT dom/sub.

We live on 6,000 acres way out in the middle of nowhere. Our closest neighbors are five miles away...the closest town is 50 miles away.

Except for occasional trips to town, we just don't get dressed. My work, owning and running a charity, can be done online and on the phone. Blue's work, which I can't discuss even though it's legal, is also done online.

My charity is a large food bank that feeds 1200 people. Branching off from that, I have programs designed to teach people many things having to do with providing for themselves, and I have certified teachers for those programs...teaching adults to read who cannot, speech programs for people of any age having trouble talking and high school seniors at risk of failing. I also pay for technical training or other post-high school education at tech schools and community colleges.

I have many people working at the food bank, but I also have a program in which working-age teenagers learn workplace survival and advancement. They get paid the same rate as regular employees and rotate out at the end of their program. At that time, I am able, through connections, to get them placed in a regular job somewhere, or I hire them myself.

I have free child care and free, complete medical insurance for everyone. They feed their families for free...after all, they do work at a food bank.

I also run a home for abused women and mothers with their children. I keep that place heavily guarded by large, armed men.

*** NOTHING said here is a solicitation for donations! I do NOT accept or solicit donations from anyone. If I receive them, I send them back. I do NOT accept federal, state or local money, either.

I am addicted to lying in the sun by the pool. I'm darkly tanned all over and my breasts are real. Blue's skin is the most lovely alabaster white you've ever seen. Her breasts are fabulous, and also real. She's so beautiful! She has short, black hair...mine is platinum blonde and goes to my butt.

I bake in the sun for hours on end...she sees no point in that. We have two Clydesdale horses. Their names are Bob and Blue. It feels very nice, very free, riding nude.

Si encuentra cualquier problema con este perfil, por favor informe de ello al webmaster
Home |  Índice de Historias |  Cámaras Web |  Juguetes para adultos & Videos |  Tablón de anuncios